Board of trustees

Board President

holly hoffman

Holly Hoffman

Terra Neeley Center Director
terra.edu

hhoffman01@terra.edu


 

​Vice​-President

marc-glotzbecker

Marc Glotzbecker

Gibsonburg Village Administrator
gibsonburgohio.org

m.glotzbecker@gibsonburgohio.org
  
419-637-2634



​Treasurer​

Jason Hawkins

 Jason Hawkins

General Manager of Comfort Inn, Fremont
gm.oh224@choicehotels.com

(419) 355-9300





Board Members

bill_brown

 

Bill Brown

Director of Clydescope EDC
clydescope.org

clydescope@clydeohio.org 
  
419-547-6989

Rich Harman

Rich Harman

Mayor of Woodville
villageofwoodville.com

rharman1018@gmail.com





Charlie Schwochow

Charlie Schwochow

Owner of First Choice Portable Staging
1stchoicestaging.com

OMA21@msn.com
  
(419) 332-9253
 



Kristina Smith

Kristina Smith

Communications/​Marketing ​Manager Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential Library & Museums 
rbhayes.org

KSmith@rbhayes.org

419-332-2081


 

The Sandusky County Commissioners

 

russ_zimmermanRuss Zimmerman

Sandusky County Commissioner

zimmerman_russ@co.sandusky.oh.us

(419) 334-6100



 

Scott Miller​Scott Miller

Sandusky County Commissioner

miller_scott@co.sandusky.oh.us

(419) 334-6100

 

 

Kay Reiter​Kay Reiter

Sandusky County Commissioner

reiter_kay@co.sandusky.oh.us


(419) 334-6100

 

 

 

The City of Fremont

Danny Sanchez, Mayor

Jason Hawkins
Jason Hawkins

Kristie Bilger

Director of Downtown Fremont

kbilger@fremontohio.org
  
419-332-8696

www.downtownfremontohio.org


​Jeff Geary

First National Bank

Gearyj@fnblifetime.com 

>

​Jeff Geary

First National Bank

Gearyj@fnblifetime.com 

  • Jail Index Round Logo

    Sandusky County Historic
    Jail & Dungeon Tours

     

  • Rutherford Index Round Logo

    ​Rutherford B. Hayes Presidential 
    ​Library & Museums

     

  • Mad River Index Logo

    Mad River & NKP
    Railroad Museum

     

 

Stay Connected

Copyright 201​6 by Sandusky County Convention & Visitor's Bureau. All Rights Reserved.
Business Hours: 
Mon - Thurs, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm; 
Fri - 8:00 am to 4:00 pm; 
Closed Sat-Sun.